Contact Us



The Natchez Office

William H. Gillon, III

William H. Gillon, III, CPA
Member in Charge

bgillon@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Read bio »

Back to top


J. Scott Christian

J. Scott Christian, CPA
Member

schristian@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Read bio »

Back to top


Deanne L. Tanksley

Deanne L. Tanksley, CPA
Member

dtanksley@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Read bio »

Back to top


Harold Hicks

Harold H. Hicks, CPA
Director

hhicks@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Read bio »

Back to top


Caitlin Goodman

Caitlin Goodman, CPA

chuffines@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Read bio »

Back to top


Judy R. Davis

jdavis@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Back to top


William Christian

wchristian@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Back to top


Tyler Folkes

tfolkes@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Back to top


Haley Meng

hmeng@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Back to top


Shane Ingram

singram@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Back to top


Lynn Hicks

Lynn O. Hicks

lhicks@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Back to top


Mabel Tippens

mtippens@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Back to top


Helen Burns

hburns@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Back to top


Cirsara Roberts

croberts@gillon-cpa.com

601.446.6681

Back to top